English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Premier Senior

(Step 7 League)

Hedge End Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/05/2014 Hedge End Rangers     Overton United
Sat, 26/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers     Headley United
Sat, 19/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 3 Otterbourne 0
Sat, 12/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 4 AFC Aldermaston 0
Wed, 09/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 1 Colden Common 3
Sat, 05/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 0 Bournemouth Sports 3
Wed, 02/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 2 QK Southampton 1
Mon, 31/03/2014 Colden Common 0 - 3 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 29/03/2014 Fleetlands 1 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 1
Sat, 22/03/2014 AFC Stoneham 1 - 5 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 15/03/2014 Baffins Milton Rvrs 5 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 08/03/2014 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 2 Liphook United 1
Sat, 22/02/2014 Headley United 4 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 11/01/2014 Winchester Castle 3 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 28/12/2013 Locks Heath 3 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 14/12/2013 Hedge End Rangers 4 - 3 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 07/12/2013 Paulsgrove 0 - 3 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 30/11/2013 Liphook United 3 - 3 Hedge End Rangers 1
Sat, 23/11/2013 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 1 Clanfield 3
Sat, 09/11/2013 Overton United 1 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 1
Sat, 12/10/2013 Otterbourne 2 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 28/09/2013 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 2 AFC Stoneham 1
Sat, 21/09/2013 Liss Athletic 0 - 3 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 07/09/2013 Bournemouth Sports 1 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 1
Tue, 03/09/2013 Hedge End Rangers 3 - 1 Fleetlands 3
Sat, 31/08/2013 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 5 Locks Heath 0
Mon, 26/08/2013 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 24/08/2013 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 2 Baffins Milton Rvrs 0
Tue, 20/08/2013 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 2 Paulsgrove 0
Sat, 17/08/2013 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 3 Winchester Castle 0
Tue, 13/08/2013 QK Southampton 2 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 1
Sat, 10/08/2013 Clanfield 2 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables