English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Premier Senior

(Step 7 League)

Liss Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
FA CUP
FA VASE

Founded 1962
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Burgundy/, shorts &
Secretary suebarnes65@btinternet.com
Ground Address Newman Collard Playing Fields
Hill Brow
Liss
Hampshire GU33 7LH
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/11/2014 Fleetlands     Liss Athletic
Sat, 25/10/2014 Liss Athletic     Bush Hill
Sat, 18/10/2014 Colden Common 3 - 4 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 11/10/2014 Liss Athletic 5 - 3 QK Southampton 3
Sat, 27/09/2014 Liss Athletic 2 - 1 Stockbridge 3
Sat, 20/09/2014 Liss Athletic 1 - 5 Baffins Milton Rvrs 0
Wed, 17/09/2014 Winchester Castle 3 - 2 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 06/09/2014 Locks Heath 2 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
Wed, 03/09/2014 Liss Athletic 2 - 4 Clanfield 0
Sat, 30/08/2014 Liss Athletic 1 - 5 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 23/08/2014 Bush Hill 3 - 0 Liss Athletic 0
Tue, 19/08/2014 Liphook United 3 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 16/08/2014 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 2 Liss Athletic 3
Wed, 13/08/2014 Headley United 5 - 2 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 09/08/2014 AFC Stoneham 4 - 1 Liss Athletic 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results

League Tables