English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Premier Senior

(Step 7 League)

AFC Aldermaston - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Club Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary dboneuk@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address AWE Aldermaston
Ground Telephone 01189 824544
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/05/2014 Baffins Milton Rvrs     AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 26/04/2014 AFC Aldermaston     Liphook United
Wed, 23/04/2014 Locks Heath 2 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 1
Mon, 21/04/2014 AFC Aldermaston 7 - 1 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 19/04/2014 Liss Athletic 2 - 5 AFC Aldermaston 3
Thu, 17/04/2014 Clanfield 0 - 3 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 12/04/2014 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 4 AFC Aldermaston 3
Wed, 09/04/2014 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 0 Bournemouth Sports 3
Sat, 05/04/2014 Fleetlands 1 - 2 AFC Aldermaston 3
Wed, 02/04/2014 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 1 Liss Athletic 3
Mon, 31/03/2014 Overton United 2 - 4 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 29/03/2014 QK Southampton 0 - 5 AFC Aldermaston 3
Wed, 26/03/2014 AFC Aldermaston 4 - 1 Otterbourne 3
Wed, 19/03/2014 AFC Aldermaston 0 - 1 Headley United 0
Wed, 05/03/2014 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Colden Common 1
Wed, 19/02/2014 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 4 Winchester Castle 0
Sat, 30/11/2013 Otterbourne 3 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 23/11/2013 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 2 QK Southampton 1
Sat, 19/10/2013 Liphook United 5 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 05/10/2013 Headley United 2 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 28/09/2013 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 5 Clanfield 0
Wed, 25/09/2013 AFC Aldermaston 6 - 3 Fleetlands 3
Sat, 21/09/2013 AFC Stoneham 4 - 0 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 14/09/2013 AFC Aldermaston 0 - 1 Paulsgrove 0
Wed, 11/09/2013 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 2 Baffins Milton Rvrs 1
Wed, 04/09/2013 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 2 Overton United 0
Mon, 26/08/2013 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 24/08/2013 Bournemouth Sports 4 - 4 AFC Aldermaston 1
Wed, 21/08/2013 Winchester Castle 1 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 1
Sat, 17/08/2013 AFC Aldermaston 1 - 1 Locks Heath 1
Tue, 13/08/2013 Colden Common 1 - 4 AFC Aldermaston 3
Sat, 10/08/2013 Paulsgrove 3 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables