English Non-Leagues

Select League

Club Fixtures and results from around the world

Central Midlands League South - Top of the Table

 

Clifton All Whites

Central Midlands League South - Fixtures and Results

Fixture Date Home Team Score Away Team
Sat, 26/04/2014 Bulwell     Blidworth Welfare
  Clifton All Whites     Swanwick Pentrich R
  Holbrook St Michaels     Allenton United
  Hucknall Town     Bilborough Pelican
  Real United     Belper United
  South Normanton Ath.     Mickleover RBL
  Southwell City     Mickleover Royals
Thu, 24/04/2014 Swanwick Pentrich R     Linby Colliery
Wed, 23/04/2014 Allenton United     Pinxton
Tue, 22/04/2014 Belper United     Mickleover Royals
Mon, 21/04/2014 Bilborough Pelican     Clifton All Whites
  Blidworth Welfare     Linby Colliery
Sat, 19/04/2014 Bilborough Pelican     Linby Colliery
  Calverton MW     Bulwell
  Holbrook St Michaels     Clifton All Whites
  Mickleover RBL     Hucknall Town
  South Normanton Ath.     Southwell City
  Swanwick Pentrich R     Belper United
Fri, 18/04/2014 Mickleover Royals 0 - 5 Real United
Wed, 16/04/2014 Southwell City 3 - 1 Belper United
Tue, 15/04/2014 Bilborough Pelican 5 - 1 Calverton MW
  Bulwell 0 - 1 Real United
  Swanwick Pentrich R 4 - 3 Holbrook St Michaels
Mon, 14/04/2014 Mickleover Royals 1 - 4 Pinxton
Sat, 12/04/2014 Allenton United 1 - 2 Clifton All Whites
  Belper United 1 - 1 Bilborough Pelican
  Mickleover RBL 6 - 0 Blidworth Welfare
  Real United 0 - 3 South Normanton Ath.
  Swanwick Pentrich R 5 - 2 Calverton MW

Current Season - Full Listing

League History

Select the current year, or a history year for this league.